Farewell to Musa – but hold that space. Meanwhile a Goodreads giveaway!

musa publishingOh , No!   My publishers  Musa  Publishing  will be closing their doors on the 28th February.

Although devastated by the news  I  can only look  back at the time I have spent with them  with a positive and warm regard.   They did a fine job in nurturing me through the process of my first editing  and publication experience.  Three more books followed  and  throughout the few years I have spent with them  they  have always been supportive  and professional.

All Musa books  are available at heavily discounted prices until 28th February so why not click here  and select a  bargain read.

So what  next ? Onwards and upwards hopefully  whilst I find a new home, not only for my three published novels but my latest romantic suspense Rebellious Cargo.

Although  my books may be  temporarily unavailable whilst I  consider new options,  I will be back. Meanwhile  I have a Goodreads  Book Giveaway in progress. So there is still a chance to obtain a promotional print copy of  Only a Hero Will Do.

Hetty Avebury’s desperate gamble to avoid an odious match lands her all at sea. Can a stuffy ship’s physician really be the hero she needs to escape her treacherous family?

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Only a Hero Will Do by Susan Lodge

Only a Hero Will Do

by Susan Lodge

Giveaway ends April 20, 2015.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

